



26<sup>th</sup> Indian Society for Chemists and Biologists Conference jointly organized with 5<sup>th</sup> Nirma Institute of Pharmacy International Conference

Integrating Chemical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences for Innovations in Health Care

#### **NATIONAL SPEAKERS**



Prof. Goverdhan Mehta Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore



Prof. R A Mashelkar Chairperson, National Innovation Foundation of India



Prof. Saranjit Singh
National Institute of
Pharm. Education and
Research, Mohali



Prof. Anil K. Singh Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai



Dr. Arun K. Sinha CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow



Prof. A. Chakraborti
National Institute of
Pharm. Education and
Research, Mohali



Prof. P. V. Bharatam
National Institute of
Pharm. Education and
Research, Mohali



Dr. Virinder S.
Parmar

Dept. of Chemistry,
Uni. of Delhi, New
Delhi



Dr. Rodney A.
Fernandes
Indian Institute of
Technology, Mumbai



Prof. S. J. S. Flora
National Institute of
Pharm. Education and
Research, Raebareli



Prof. Shashi B. Singh National Institute of Pharm. Education and Research, Hyderabad



Prof. Diwan S. Rawat Dept. of Chemistry, Uni. of Delhi, New Delhi





26<sup>th</sup> Indian Society for Chemists and Biologists Conference jointly organized with 5<sup>th</sup> Nirma Institute of Pharmacy International Conference

Integrating Chemical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences for Innovations in Health Care

### **NATIONAL SPEAKERS**



Prof. S. S. Sharma
National Institute of
Pharm. Education and
Research, Mohali



S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata

Dr. Manik Pradhan



Dr. Ravi P. Singh
Indian Institute of
Technology, New Delhi



Dr. Mukesh Nandave
Delhi Pharmaceutical
Sciences and Research
University, New Delhi



Dr. Ram Sagar Misra Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi



Dr. Ravindra Kumar CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow



Dr. Sushil K. Maurya
CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource
Technology, Palampur



Prof. Parthasarathi Das Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad



Dr. Amjad Ali
Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Patiala



Prof. Divya Vohora
Jamia Hamdard
University, New Delhi



Dr. Farukh Arjmand Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh



Prof. Anshu Dandia University of Rajasthan, Jaipur





26<sup>th</sup> Indian Society for Chemists and Biologists Conference jointly organized with 5<sup>th</sup> Nirma Institute of Pharmacy International Conference

Integrating Chemical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences for Innovations in Health Care

### **NATIONAL SPEAKERS**



Dr. Ashoke Sharon Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi



Dr. Hitendra. M. Patel Sardar Patel University, V. V. Nagar, Gujarat



Dr. B. B. Shingate
Dr. B. Ambedkar
Marathwada University, Aurangabad



Dr. T. Narender
CSIR-Central Drug
Research Institute,
Lucknow



Dr. Namrata Rastogi CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow



Dr. Bhupesh Goyal
Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Patiala, Punjab



Dr. Deepti Goyal Sri Guru Granth Sahib World University, Punjab



Prof. Devdutt
Chaturvedi
Mahatma Gandhi Central
University (MGCU),
Motihari, Bihar



Dr. Debasish Mandal
Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Patiala, Punjab



Dr. Devesh M Sawant Central University of Rajasthan, Bandarsindri, Ajmer



Prof. Dhananjay V Mane Yashvantrao Chavan Maharastra Open University, Nashik



Dr. Dina Nath Singh Dr. RML Avadh University, Ayodhya





26<sup>th</sup> Indian Society for Chemists and Biologists Conference jointly organized with 5<sup>th</sup> Nirma Institute of Pharmacy International Conference

Integrating Chemical, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences for Innovations in Health Care

#### **NATIONAL SPEAKERS**



Prof. Sartaj Tabassum Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh



Dr. Hemant Joshi
Birla Institute of Technology and Science,
Pilani, Rajasthan



Dr. Indresh Kumar
Birla Institute of Technology and Science,
Pilani, Rajasthan



Dr. N. Chandra Bal Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT), Bhubaneswar



Dr. Satpal Singh Badsara University of Rajasthan, Jaipur



Dr. Rajeev Sakhuja
Birla Institute of Technology and Science,
Pilani, Rajasthan



Dr. Shovan Mandal Syamsundar College, Shyamsundar, Burdwan



Dr. Vijay Luxami
Thapar Institute of
Engineering and
Technology, Patiala



Dr. Vikas Tyagi
Thapar Institute of
Engineering and
Technology, Patiala

For Details of All Speakers, Please refer:

www. Iscbconference.com, www.nipicon.org