Welcome To International Conference

Pharmaceutical sciences are a group of interdisciplinary fields and a profession which is involved in the design, development, delivery and disposition of drugs and accountable for the appropriate use of medications and devices to accomplish optimal therapeutic outcome. NIPiCON was initiated a year ago with the acquainted interest to offer a common platform for academicians, researchers, industrialists, clinical practitioners and young budding pharmacists to share their ideas and emerge with new concepts. Pharmaceutical R & D always play a pivotal role through innovative techniques in developing effective, predictive and efficient strategies to approach drug discovery and development process.

Read more

International Advisory Committee Members

  • Dr. Hari K. Bhat

    Dr. Hari K. Bhat
    Assoicate Professor,
    Pharmacology & Toxicology, School of Pharmacy, University of Missouri-Kansas city

  • Dr. Eric D

    Dr. Eric D. Kupferberg
    Senior Fellow
    Graduate Programme, Regulatory Affairs, Northeastern University, Boston, USA

  • Dr. Cornelia Schroeder
    Institute of Anatomy
    Medical Faculty Carl-Gustav-Carus Technical University, Dresden

  • Prof. Dong Soo Shin
    Department of Chemistry,
    Changwon National University,

  • Prof. Sunil Jambhekar
    Professor and Associate Dean, LECON School of Pharmacy,
    Bradenton, FL

  • Dr. Bharat B Aggarwal
    Jr. Distinguished Professor of Cancer Research,
    University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas.

  • Dr. Iliyan Ivanov
    Assoc. Professor
    Dean of the Faculty of Chemistry, University of Plovdiv,

  • Dr. Rinat Kukhamadiyarov
    Senior Scientist, Research Institute for Chemistry,
    Russian Academy of Medical Sciences